Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Bmi

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Friday, February 18, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Friday, March 4, 2022

Friday, March 11, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Friday, April 1, 2022

Friday, April 8, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022

Friday, April 22, 2022

Friday, April 29, 2022

Friday, May 6, 2022

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

  • StatShare with Hyunseung Kang

    Assumption-Lean Analysis of Cluster Randomized Trials in Infectious Diseases for Intent-to-Treat Effects and Network Effect

    10:30-11:30 a.m.

    Online