Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

College of engineering

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022