Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Funding opportunities

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

  • Funding Study Abroad

    Info Session (In-person)

    3-4 p.m.

    Study Abroad Resource Center (3rd Floor Red Gym)

Monday, January 31, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

  • Funding Study Abroad

    Info Session (In-person)

    1-2 p.m.

    Study Abroad Resource Center (3rd Floor Red Gym)

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

  • Funding Study Abroad

    Info Session (In-person)

    3-4 p.m.

    Study Abroad Resource Center (3rd Floor Red Gym)

Monday, April 4, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

  • Funding Study Abroad

    Info Session (In-person)

    1-2 p.m.

    Study Abroad Resource Center (3rd Floor Red Gym)

Monday, May 2, 2022