Gspd

Monday, January 22, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Noon-1:30 p.m.

Careers Using Social Science Skills

Office of Postdoctoral Studies - Career Exploration Series

6201 Microbial Sciences

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018

1-2:30 p.m.

Exploring a Teaching Career at Community College

https://www.cirtl.net/events/series/33

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Thursday, February 01, 2018

1-2 p.m.

Monday, February 05, 2018
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Thursday, February 08, 2018

1-2 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018

1-2 p.m.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

1-3 p.m.

Teaching Inclusively

Landmark (3rd floor), Union South

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018

1-2 p.m.

4-5:30 p.m.

What to Expect from My Teaching-as-Research Project?

https://www.cirtl.net/events/480

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018

1-2 p.m.

Productive Mentorship: Bringing Out the Best in Your Students

https://www.cirtl.net/events/series/31

Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018

1-2 p.m.

Productive Mentorship: Bringing Out the Best in Your Students

https://www.cirtl.net/events/series/31

Monday, March 12, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018

1-2 p.m.

Productive Mentorship: Bringing Out the Best in Your Students

https://www.cirtl.net/events/series/31

Tuesday, March 20, 2018