Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Iip

Today, October 28, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021

Monday, November 29, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021

Thursday, December 30, 2021