Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

UW-Madison has paused in-person classes from Sept. 10-25 and made other changes to reduce the spread of COVID-19. During this period, in-person gatherings, including all social events and work gatherings of more than 10 people, are cancelled. Event listings below may not yet have been updated to reflect this change.

It

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Friday, January 8, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Friday, April 9, 2021

Friday, May 14, 2021