Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

It classes

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022