Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Inquiry, discovery, and creation

Monday, October 25, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

  • Writing Center

    Academic Writing Month & National Novel Writing Month Ends

    All day

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021