Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Language institute

Monday, August 30, 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021