Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Occupational therapy

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021

Monday, August 16, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Monday, August 30, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021