Skip to main content

Covid-19 Notice

All campus events (including Division of Extension sponsored events outside of Dane County) are canceled through at least May 15, with limited exceptions to be granted by deans or vice chancellors. Even if an event is not yet labeled as canceled, it's likely to be canceled, postponed or modified to online only, from now until May 15. Please check with organizers before attending.

Peace corps

Monday, April 6, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020