Skip to main content

Covid-19 Notice

All campus events (including Division of Extension sponsored events outside of Dane County) are canceled through at least May 15, with limited exceptions to be granted by deans or vice chancellors. Even if an event is not yet labeled as canceled, it's likely to be canceled, postponed or modified to online only, from now until May 15. Please check with organizers before attending.

Sbdc

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020