Skip to main content

Smph

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

  • Department of Ob-Gyn Grand Rounds

    When a Specialty Becomes “Women’s Work”: Occupational Gender Segregation in Medicine

    8-9 a.m.

    Bolz Auditorium, 124 Brooks Street

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019