Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

School of education

Today, October 22, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wednesday, January 19, 2022