Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Sohe

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Friday, February 4, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Friday, February 18, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Friday, March 4, 2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Friday, March 11, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Friday, March 18, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022