Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Textile and fashion design

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021