Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Writing center workshop

Monday, January 31, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Friday, February 18, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022