Skip to main content

Covid-19 Notice

All campus events (including Division of Extension sponsored events outside of Dane County) are canceled through June 30, with limited exceptions to be granted by deans or vice chancellors. Even if an event is not yet labeled as canceled, it's likely to be canceled, postponed or modified to online only, from now through June 30. Please check with organizers before attending.

Art department

Monday, June 8, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020