Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Center for south asia

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021