Skip to main content

Ecals

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

  • Terrace Art Takeover

    with Allen Centennial Garden and Wheelhouse Studios

    6:30-6:30 p.m.

    Memorial Union Terrace

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

  • Welcome Party

    Allen Centennial Garden

    4-7 p.m.

    Allen Centennial Garden

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019