Skip to main content

Innovation

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Monday, August 15, 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Friday, September 16, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Thursday, October 13, 2022

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Friday, October 14, 2022

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day