Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Languages

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Wednesday, March 2, 2022