Skip to main content

Covid-19 Notice

All campus events (including Division of Extension sponsored events outside of Dane County) are canceled through at least May 15, with limited exceptions to be granted by deans or vice chancellors. Even if an event is not yet labeled as canceled, it's likely to be canceled, postponed or modified to online only, from now until May 15. Please check with organizers before attending.

Mental health

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

  • Let's Talk

    Confidential consultations hosted by University Health Services

    11 a.m.-1 p.m.

    154, School of Education

Friday, April 10, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

  • Let's Talk

    Confidential consultations hosted by University Health Services

    11 a.m.-1 p.m.

    154, School of Education

Friday, April 17, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

  • Let's Talk

    Confidential consultations hosted by University Health Services

    11 a.m.-1 p.m.

    154, School of Education

Friday, April 24, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

  • Let's Talk

    Confidential consultations hosted by University Health Services

    11 a.m.-1 p.m.

    154, School of Education