Skip to main content

Rec well

Thursday, September 26, 2019

  • Light of the Moon 5K

    If you want to be a Badger, just run along with us!

    7:30-9 p.m.

    Near East Fields

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020