Skip to main content

Research

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Sunday, July 28, 2024

  • Scenic Stroll

    Arboretum

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Sunday, August 4, 2024

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Family Nature Walk

    Arboretum

    1:30-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Friday, August 9, 2024

Sunday, August 11, 2024

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

  • Ecological Restoration Work Party

    Arboretum Grady Tract

    9 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Full Moon Night Walk

    Arboretum

    8-9:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Sunday, August 18, 2024

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Sunday, August 25, 2024

  • Scenic Stroll

    Arboretum

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Friday, September 6, 2024

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Friday, September 13, 2024

Friday, September 27, 2024

  • Igniter

    Applications Due Sept 27

    12-12 p.m.

Wednesday, October 9, 2024

Friday, October 11, 2024

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

Friday, November 15, 2024

Wednesday, December 4, 2024

Friday, December 6, 2024

Thursday, January 9, 2025