Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

School of human ecology

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Friday, May 28, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Friday, June 4, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Friday, July 2, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Friday, July 9, 2021