Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Student affairs

Today, October 18, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

  • Group Meditation

    Find your inner zen at the Nick.

    7:30-8 a.m.

    Nicholas Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

  • Group Meditation

    Find your inner zen at the Nick.

    7:30-8 a.m.

    Nicholas Recreation Center

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

  • Group Meditation

    Find your inner zen at the Nick.

    7:30-8 a.m.

    Nicholas Recreation Center

Friday, November 12, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

  • Group Meditation

    Find your inner zen at the Nick.

    7:30-8 a.m.

    Nicholas Recreation Center

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Friday, December 3, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021