Skip to main content

Workshop

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

  • MIDUS Gene Expression Workshop June 9th-10th

    Topics include general psychobiological concepts, research design and strategy, pragmatics of tissue sampling and sample processing, RNA profiling assays, low-level analysis of differential gene expression, and bioinformatic analyses.

    All day

    Memorial Union

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

  • MIDUS Gene Expression Workshop June 9th-10th

    Topics include general psychobiological concepts, research design and strategy, pragmatics of tissue sampling and sample processing, RNA profiling assays, low-level analysis of differential gene expression, and bioinformatic analyses.

    All day

    Memorial Union