Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Morgridge events

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

  • Summer Nature Hike

    Arboretum Outdoor Program

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet in outdoor classroom, east of Visitor Center

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

  • Summer Garden Stroll

    Arboretum Outdoor Program

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet in outdoor classroom, east of Visitor Center

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

  • Tu Voz

    Salud Rooted in Nature

    5:30-6:45 a.m.

    Library Mall

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

  • Election Day

    Primary election for School Board, County Supervisor, and Judges

    7 a.m.-8 p.m.

    Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

  • Election Day

    Election for School Board, County Supervisor, and Judges

    7 a.m.-8 p.m.

    Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022