Skip to main content

Languages

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

  • Study Abroad 101

    Info Session

    3-4 p.m.

    Study Abroad Resource Center (3rd Floor Red Gym)

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022

Friday, September 23, 2022

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Friday, September 30, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Monday, October 31, 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

Friday, December 2, 2022