Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

SMPH

Today, October 18, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022