Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Any in-person events must follow campus policy for schools/colleges/divisions, and student organizations.

Campus related events

Monday, November 15, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Monday, November 29, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021