Skip to main content

Covid-19 Notice

All campus events are canceled through August 17, with limited exceptions to be granted by deans or vice chancellors. Even if an event is not yet labeled as canceled, it's likely to be canceled, postponed or modified to online only, from now through August 17. Please check with organizers before attending.

Delta program

Today, August 11, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Friday, September 11, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020