Skip to main content

International student

Monday, February 26, 2024

Friday, March 1, 2024

  • Snacks & Suggestions

    presented by International Student Services Advisory Board (ISSAB)

    10 a.m.-1 p.m.

    International Community Center (Suite 130), Pyle Center

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Friday, March 15, 2024

  • Snacks & Suggestions

    presented by International Student Services Advisory Board (ISSAB)

    10 a.m.-1 p.m.

    International Community Center (Suite 130), Pyle Center

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Friday, April 12, 2024

  • Snacks & Suggestions

    presented by International Student Services Advisory Board (ISSAB)

    10 a.m.-1 p.m.

    International Community Center (Suite 130), Pyle Center

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Friday, April 26, 2024

  • Snacks & Suggestions

    presented by International Student Services Advisory Board (ISSAB)

    10 a.m.-1 p.m.

    International Community Center (Suite 130), Pyle Center

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Thursday, May 2, 2024