Skip to main content

Research

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Sunday, May 29, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, June 6, 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

  • Summer Explorations

    Arboretum Family Nature Program

    1-3 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Nature Hike in the Grady Tract

    1-3 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Sunday, June 19, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

  • What’s in Bloom?

    Arboretum Garden Tour

    7 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022

  • Garden Stroll

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Friday, July 1, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Friday, July 8, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

  • Prairie Play Date

    Arboretum Family Nature Program

    1-3 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Nature Hike in the Grady Tract

    1-3 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum