Skip to main content

Research

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Friday, October 7, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

  • Welcoming Fall

    Arboretum Family Nature Program

    1-3 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Nature Hike in the Grady Tract

    1-3 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, October 10, 2022

  • UW–Madison Innovate Week

    For campus researchers, problem-solvers, inventors, makers, entrepreneurs, and social impact innovators

    All day

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022

  • Nature Hike

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, October 17, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Friday, October 21, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022

  • Garden Stroll

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, October 24, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

  • Dream of Wild Health

    Arboretum Fall Lecture

    7-8:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Monday, October 31, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022