Skip to main content

Research

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Sunday, May 26, 2024

  • Scenic Stroll

    Arboretum

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Family Nature Walk

    Arboretum

    1:30-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Friday, June 7, 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Sunday, June 9, 2024

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

  • Ecological Restoration Work Party

    Arboretum Grady Tract

    9 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Sunday, June 23, 2024

  • Scenic Stroll

    Arboretum

    1-2 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, June 24, 2024

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

  • What’s in Bloom?

    Arboretum Garden Tour

    7 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Sunday, June 30, 2024

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Sunday, July 7, 2024

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Family Nature Walk

    Arboretum

    1:30-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Friday, July 12, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Sunday, July 14, 2024

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, July 15, 2024

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

  • Ecological Restoration Work Party

    Arboretum Grady Tract

    9 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Full Moon Night Walk

    Arboretum

    8-9:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Sunday, July 21, 2024

  • Nature Hike in the Grady Tract

    Arboretum

    1-3 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum