Skip to main content

Covid-19 Notice

All campus events are canceled through August 17, with limited exceptions to be granted by deans or vice chancellors. Even if an event is not yet labeled as canceled, it's likely to be canceled, postponed or modified to online only, from now through August 17. Please check with organizers before attending.

Seminar

Thursday, September 10, 2020

  • Pathology Seminar

    Aisha Mergaert - CMP Graduate Student, Shelef Lab

    12:30-1:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Thursday, January 28, 2021

  • Pathology Seminar

    Evie Carchman, MD, FACS, Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery

    12:30-1:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

  • Pathology Seminar

    Jonah Chan, PhD, University of California, San Francisco

    12:30-1:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 29, 2021

  • Pathology Seminar

    Yun Liang, PhD, Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology

    12:30-1:30 p.m.