Skip to main content

Covid-19 Notice

All campus events (including Division of Extension sponsored events outside of Dane County) are canceled through at least May 15, with limited exceptions to be granted by deans or vice chancellors. Even if an event is not yet labeled as canceled, it's likely to be canceled, postponed or modified to online only, from now until May 15. Please check with organizers before attending.

Cals

Today, April 9, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Friday, May 7, 2021