Skip to main content

All events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Monday, January 20, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

  • Financial Aid Workshop

    College Budgeting & Money Management

    11:45 a.m.-1:15 p.m.

    Pres House Student Center, 731 State Street

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020