Skip to main content

Student life

Today, October 22, 2018

  • VoteFest Week

    VoteFest is Monday October 22 to Friday October 26 at UW-Madison

    All day

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

← Previous 1