Student life

Today, April 24, 2018

All day

All-Campus Day of Service

What does the world need from you?

7-2 p.m.

Earth Day TRIVIA

Sponsored by the Nelson Institute Undergrad Ambassadors

Rathskeller, Memorial Union

Sunday, April 29, 2018

6 p.m.-1 a.m.

7 p.m.

Tangled: Threads Design and Fashion Event 2018

Presented by the School of Human Ecology’s Textile & Fashion Design Students and Staff

Madison Masonic Center (301 Wisconsin Ave.)

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2-4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Slow Food UW Café

Allen Centennial Garden

Friday, May 04, 2018

5-8 p.m.

Best. Friday. Ever: MMoCA Gallery Night

Allen Centennial Garden

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

1-2:30 p.m.

Dogs on Call

Allen Centennial Garden

Thursday, June 14, 2018

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Paint Night in the Garden

with Wheelhouse Studios

Allen Centennial Garden

Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018

5-7 p.m.

Drag Queens and Daylilies

Allen Centennial Garden

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Terrace Takeover

In Partnership with Wheelhouse Studios

Memorial Union Terrace

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

11:55 p.m.-midnight

Online Voter Registration Ends Today

Register at MyVote.wi.gov

Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Thursday, August 09, 2018

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Paint Night in the Garden

with Wheelhouse Studios

Allen Centennial Garden

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Election Day, including same-day registration

Partisan Primary for state and federal offices

Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Thursday, August 16, 2018

5:30-7 p.m.

Monday, August 27, 2018

10 a.m.-6 p.m.

Voter Registration at the Student Activity Center

Pick up your bus pass and register to vote, August 27 to Sept. 14

Caucus Room, 333 East Campus Mall

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Midnight

Online Voter Registration Ends Today

Register at MyVote.wi.gov

Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

3:30-6 p.m.

Majors Fair

UW-Madison Majors Fair

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Election Day, including same-day registration

Election for U.S. Congress and top Wisconsin offices

Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Thursday, November 29, 2018

4 p.m.

Tangled: Threads Design and Fashion Event 2018

Presented by the School of Human Ecology’s Textile & Fashion Design Students and Staff

Madison Masonic Center (301 Wisconsin Ave.)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Election Day for Wisconsin, including same-day registration

Wisconsin Primary Election for Supreme Court, Mayor, Alders, School Board, and Judges.

Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov

Saturday, March 02, 2019

6-9 p.m.

Aa Dekhen Zara South Asian Dance Competition

Features Bollywood Fusion and Bhangra Dance

Overture Center for the Arts

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

7 a.m.-8 p.m.

Election Day for Wisconsin, including same-day registration

Wisconsin Election for Supreme Court, Mayor, Alders, School Board, and Judges.

Find your polling place at myvote.wi.gov