Skip to main content

Lectures

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019