Skip to main content

Lectures

Friday, August 23, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019