Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Lectures

Today, January 25, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Monday, January 31, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

  • FRESH Seminar

    Plant- and cell-culture-based meat analogs: Development, environmental impact, and consumer acceptance

    11 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Online

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

  • FRESH Seminar

    GenomeTrakr database and network: WGS network for real-time characterization and source tracking of foodborne pathogens

    11 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Online

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

  • FRESH Seminar

    Protocol and ethical considerations of the Mycotoxin Mitigation Trial, a cluster-randomized trial to assess the effect of aflatoxin on child growth

    11 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Online

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

  • FRESH Seminar

    BrpR/BrpS: A new biofilm regulating system in Staphylococcus aureus?

    11 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Online

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

  • FRESH Seminar

    Application of cold plasma technology in food and agriculture

    11 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Online

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022