Skip to main content

Covid-19 Notice

All campus events (including Division of Extension sponsored events outside of Dane County) are canceled through at least May 15, with limited exceptions to be granted by deans or vice chancellors. Even if an event is not yet labeled as canceled, it's likely to be canceled, postponed or modified to online only, from now until May 15. Please check with organizers before attending.

Lectures

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

  • MIDUS Gene Expression Workshop June 9th-10th

    Topics include general psychobiological concepts, research design and strategy, pragmatics of tissue sampling and sample processing, RNA profiling assays, low-level analysis of differential gene expression, and bioinformatic analyses.

    All day

    Memorial Union

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

  • MIDUS Gene Expression Workshop June 9th-10th

    Topics include general psychobiological concepts, research design and strategy, pragmatics of tissue sampling and sample processing, RNA profiling assays, low-level analysis of differential gene expression, and bioinformatic analyses.

    All day

    Memorial Union

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020