Skip to main content

Lectures

Today, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019