Skip to main content

Lectures

Monday, September 26, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Friday, September 30, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

  • FRESH Seminar

    PFAS and food packaging — What are they and why are they used?

    11 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Online

  • Dream of Wild Health

    Arboretum Fall Lecture

    7-8:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

  • FRESH Seminar

    Leveraging surgical nutrition models to improve human health

    11 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Online

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

  • FRESH Seminar

    Confusing (sometimes comedic) comestible microbiological mishaps

    11 a.m.-12 p.m.

    Online

Wednesday, November 16, 2022