Classes

Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Wednesday, September 03, 2014

8 a.m.-4 p.m.

SharePoint Foundation 2010: Level 1

New Horizons, 725 Heartland Trail

6-8 p.m.

Excel 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B109 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Thursday, September 04, 2014

6-8 p.m.

Cool Tools Overview Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

(DMC) B1144, DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Friday, September 05, 2014
Saturday, September 06, 2014

8 a.m.-4 p.m.

9 a.m.-noon

Division of Continuing Studies

Painting: Realism in Oils or Acrylic

7101 Mosse Humanities Building

Sunday, September 07, 2014

1-5 p.m.

Photoshop in a Day 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B109 Computer Sciences and Statistics

1-5 p.m.

Excel in a Day 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

(DMC) B1144, DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Monday, September 08, 2014

6-8 p.m.

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

3-4:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Five Secrets for Designing Effective Writing Assignments

6172 Helen C. White Hall

6-8 p.m.

HTML Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

(DMC) B1144, DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

1-4:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 11, 2014

6-8 p.m.

Python Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B109 Computer Sciences and Statistics

6-8 p.m.

Excel 2: Functions Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

(DMC) B1144, DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Friday, September 12, 2014

8 a.m.-4 p.m.

SQL Querying - Level 1 Fundamentals

New Horizons, 725 Heartland Trail

Saturday, September 13, 2014

8 a.m.-noon

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Continuing Studies

School of the Arts at Spring Green: September

Wyoming Valley School Cultural Arts Center