Classes

Today, May 27, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Excel 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Thursday, May 28, 2015

6-8 p.m.

HTML Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Friday, May 29, 2015

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 30, 2015

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

9:30-11:30 a.m.

English Hybrid Course

Online and in Person: Session 2

5041, 21 N Park St

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1-5:30 p.m.

Photoshop in a Day Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

1-5:30 p.m.

Linux in a Day

Software Training for Students (STS)

B109 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Monday, June 01, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Dreamweaver 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

6-8 p.m.

InDesign 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Illustrator 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B109 Computer Sciences and Statistics

6-8 p.m.

Excel 2: Functions Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Thursday, June 04, 2015

6-8 p.m.

CSS 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B109 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Sunday, June 07, 2015

1-5:30 p.m.

HTML/CSS in a Day Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B109 Computer Sciences and Statistics

1-5:30 p.m.

Excel in a Day 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Monday, June 08, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Photoshop 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B207 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

6-8 p.m.

InDesign 2 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B207 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Illustrator 2 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B207 Computer Sciences and Statistics

6-8 p.m.

Excel 2: Data Visualization Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Thursday, June 11, 2015

6-8 p.m.

CSS 2: Page Layout Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B207 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Sunday, June 14, 2015

5 p.m.

Rec Sports: Swim Lessons

Choose from four levels of classes designed for beginner to experienced swimmers.

Southeast Recreational Facility (SERF)

Monday, June 15, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Excel 2: Analysis Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B203 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Thursday, June 18, 2015

6-8 p.m.

JavaScript 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Sunday, June 21, 2015

1-5:30 p.m.

Illustrator in a Day Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Monday, June 22, 2015
Tuesday, June 23, 2015

6-8 p.m.

HTML Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Excel 3: Macros and VBA Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B109 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Thursday, June 25, 2015

6-8 p.m.

6-8 p.m.

JavaScript 2: jQuery and AJAX Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B203 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Sunday, June 28, 2015

1-5:30 p.m.

Dreamweaver in a Day Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B203 Computer Sciences and Statistics

1-5:30 p.m.

Access in a Day Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B207 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

6-8 p.m.

CSS 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B203 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Monday, July 06, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Excel 2: Functions Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B109 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

6-8 p.m.

MATLAB 1

Software Training for Students (STS)

6-8 p.m.

Illustrator 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B109 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Photoshop 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B207 Computer Sciences and Statistics

6-8 p.m.

Access 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B203 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Thursday, July 09, 2015

6-8 p.m.

CSS 2: Page Layout Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B207 Computer Sciences and Statistics