Classes

Today, June 29, 2016

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

4-7 p.m.

6-8:30 p.m.

Great Smartphone Photos

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Thursday, June 30, 2016

7:15-8:15 a.m.

SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Friday, July 01, 2016

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Saturday, July 02, 2016

7:30-8:30 a.m.

SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

9-10 a.m.

Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Sunday, July 03, 2016

7:30-8:30 a.m.

SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

9-10 a.m.

Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

5:30-7 p.m.

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

4-7 p.m.

7-9:30 p.m.

Wine & Canvas - Madison Skyline

Wheelhouse Studos - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Thursday, July 07, 2016

7:15-8:15 a.m.

SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

3-4:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

How to Email Like a Professional

6171 Helen C. White Hall

5:30-7 p.m.

6-7:30 p.m.

Painting w/ Inks Demo - FREE

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Saturday, July 09, 2016

7:30-8:30 a.m.

SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Sunday, July 10, 2016

7:30-8:30 a.m.

SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

3-5 p.m.

Monday, July 11, 2016

6-8 p.m.

CSS 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

On the Academic Job Market: Composing the All-Important Cover Letter

6171 Helen C. White Hall

6-8 p.m.

Photoshop 2: Portraits Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

6-8:30 p.m.

Painting w/ Inks: Landscapes

Meets outside at location(s) to be announced., Memorial Union

6-8 p.m.

Intro to Crochet

Wheelhouse Sudios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

4-7 p.m.

6-8 p.m.

CSS 2 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

Monday, July 18, 2016

6-8 p.m.

Excel 2: Functions Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

6:30-8 p.m.

Beaded Jewelry

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

3-4:30 p.m.

Writing Center Class

Intro to Résumés and Cover Letters

6171 Helen C. White Hall

6-8 p.m.

Illustrator 2 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Garden Stones Galore

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

4-7 p.m.

6-6 p.m.

Upcycled Pallet Paintings

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

6-8 p.m.

Photoshop 2: Filters Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B1144A DeLuca Biochemistry Building

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Ceramic Bead Making

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Thursday, July 21, 2016

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

On the Academic Job Market: Writing Statements of Teaching Philosophy

6171 Helen C. White Hall