Classes

Today, November 20, 2017

4-5:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Application Essays and Statements of Purpose for Graduate School

6176 Helen C. White Hall

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Bead-Wrapped Statement Earrings

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

7-8 p.m.

Keep Calm and Take a Bite of Your Cricket Cookie

State Room (4th Floor), Memorial Union

Monday, December 04, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Fimo Ripple Effect Beads & Pendants

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Noon-1 p.m.

Bike Through Winter

University Bicycle Resource Center, HC White Garage (Lot 6)

Saturday, December 09, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

All About Owls

Arboretum Class

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

1-3 p.m.

Effigy Mound Culture

Arboretum Class

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Tuesday, January 09, 2018

6-8:30 p.m.

Multifunctional Rain Gardens

Arboretum Class

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Thursday, February 01, 2018
Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Noon-1 p.m.

Bike Traffic Skills

University Bicycle Resource Center, HC White Garage (Lot 6)

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

6-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

6-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Wednesday, May 02, 2018

6-7:30 p.m.