Classes

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Weekday SUP Yoga

The Terrace, Memorial Union

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Paint Night: July Session

Allen Centennial Garden

Friday, July 28, 2017

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Weekday SUP Yoga

The Terrace, Memorial Union

Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Weekday SUP Yoga

The Terrace, Memorial Union

Friday, August 04, 2017

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Weekday SUP Yoga

The Terrace, Memorial Union

Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Weekday SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Paint Night: August Session

Allen Centennial Garden

Friday, August 11, 2017

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Weekday SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Custom Handmade Earrings

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

4-5:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Application Essays and Statements of Purpose for Graduate School

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

3:30-5 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Application Essays and Statements of Purpose for Graduate School

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Friday, November 03, 2017

1-2:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

The Architecture of Arguments

6176 Helen C. White Hall

Monday, November 20, 2017

4-5:30 p.m.

Writing Center Workshop

Writing Application Essays and Statements of Purpose for Graduate School

6176 Helen C. White Hall