Classes

Sunday, July 31, 2016

7:30-8:30 a.m.

SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

9-10 a.m.

Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Monday, August 01, 2016

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

6-8 p.m.

Python Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B207 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

6-8 p.m.

InDesign Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B207 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

7:15-8:15 a.m.

Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

6-8 p.m.

Javascript 2: AJAX/JQuery Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B207 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Thursday, August 04, 2016

7:15-8:15 a.m.

SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Friday, August 05, 2016

8:30-9:30 a.m.

Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7:30-8:30 a.m.

SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

9-10 a.m.

Terrace Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Sunday, August 07, 2016

7:30-8:30 a.m.

SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Monday, August 08, 2016

6-8 p.m.

Excel 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B207 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

6-8 p.m.

Illustrator 1 Class

Software Training for Students (STS)

B207 Computer Sciences and Statistics

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Stacked Bracelets

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

7-9:30 p.m.

Expressionist Portraits

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Thursday, August 11, 2016

7:15-8:15 a.m.

SUP Yoga

Terrace, Memorial Union

Monday, August 15, 2016

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Screenprinting T-Shirts

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

6:30-9:30 p.m.

Intro to Ring Making

Wheelhouse Studios - Lower Level, Memorial Union

Thursday, August 18, 2016

8:15 a.m.

Monday, August 22, 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Friday, August 26, 2016

4 p.m.

Final Fridays in the Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Allen Centennial Garden

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Thursday, September 01, 2016

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016

5 p.m.

Rec Sports Expo

UW Natatorium

Friday, September 09, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016

8:15 a.m.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

8:15 a.m.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

8:15 a.m.