Film

Today, November 25, 2014
Monday, December 01, 2014

7 a.m.

CREECA Sponsored Film Screening

"They Chose Freedom," Vladimir Kara-Murza, Director

The Marquee, Union South

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Noon-1 p.m.

Africa at Noon

The (In)Visibilities of Hakim Belabbes’s Ashlaa

206 Ingraham Hall

Thursday, December 04, 2014

8:30-10:40 p.m.

9:30-11:40 p.m.

Friday, December 05, 2014

6-8:10 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

Documentary Screening: Blueberry Soup

How Iceland changed the way we think about the world

5208 Sewell Social Sciences

8:30-11 p.m.

11:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 06, 2014

6-8:10 p.m.

8:30-10:40 p.m.

11 p.m.

Sunday, December 07, 2014

3-5:30 p.m.

Friday, December 12, 2014

6-7:40 p.m.

WUD Film Presents: What If (2014)

The Marquee, second floor, Union South

Saturday, December 13, 2014

8:30-10:10 p.m.

WUD Film Presents: What If (2014)

The Marquee, second floor, Union South

Monday, March 02, 2015
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Monday, April 20, 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015