Skip to main content

Film

Today, April 23, 2019

  • Italian Film Festival

    Film Screenings: The Vice of Hope (Il Vizio della Speranza, 2018) and Short Film Program

    6:30-10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

  • Italian Film Festival

    Film Screenings: As Needed (Quanto Basta, 2018) and The Stolen Caravaggio (Una Storia Senza Nome, 2018)

    6:30-10:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019