Film

Thursday, March 02, 2017
Monday, March 06, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Travel Adventure Film Series

A Week in Paris with Marlin Darrah

The Marquee Cinema, Union South

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017

4:30-6 p.m.

Study Abroad in the Creative Arts - Info Session

International Academic Programs (IAP)

MSC Lounge, 2nd Floor, Armory and Gymnasium (Red Gym)

7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Travel Adventure Film - My Private Italy

The Marquee Cinema, Union South

Monday, April 17, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017

8-10 p.m.

Friday, April 21, 2017

9 a.m.

Vitaphone at 90: Pictures That Talk

A Lecture by Ron Hutchinson

Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, May 01, 2017