Wellness

Monday, July 24, 2017

10 a.m.-2 p.m.

UW- Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison Facilities

610 Walnut St

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 6

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 7

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 8

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 9

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

8 a.m.-noon

UW- Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison Population Health Sciences

610 Walnut St

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

7 a.m.-noon

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

UW- Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison School of Business

975 University Ave

Thursday, September 14, 2017

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

UW- Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison Wisconsin State Labrotory Of Hygiene

2601 Agriculture Dr

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

8 a.m.-2 p.m.

UW- Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison

21 N Park St

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

UW- Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison

600 N Park St

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

UW- Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison College of Engineering

1415 Engineering Dr

11 a.m.-3 p.m.

UW- Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison Gen Library System

728 State St

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

7-11 a.m.

UW- Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison Chemistry Department

1101 University Ave

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Noon-4 p.m.

UW- Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison Housing

611 Eagle Heights