Wellness

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

7 a.m.-noon

Sunday, September 03, 2017

1-4 p.m.

Sunday Funday

Bring your Wiscard.

Near West Fields

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

UW-Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison School of Business

975 University Ave

Thursday, September 14, 2017

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

UW-Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison Wisconsin State Labrotory Of Hygiene

2601 Agriculture Dr

9:30 a.m.

University League Fall Coffee September 14, 2017

Dr. Linnea Smith, UW trained physician and Wisconsin native, shares news of her clinic in the Peruvian Amazon basin

Nakoma Golf Club, 4145 Country Club Rd. Madison, WI 53711

7:30-10:15 p.m.

Friday, September 15, 2017

4-8 p.m.

Saturday, September 16, 2017

2-8 p.m.

1st Annual UW Madison DPT Program Golf Outing - Saturday 16 September

Sponsored by the Doctor of Physical Therapy Student Organization (DPTSO)

Yahara Hills Golf Course, 6701 Hwy 12 & 18 East, Madison, WI 53718 608-838-3126

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

8 a.m.-2 p.m.

UW-Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison

21 N Park St

12:15-1:15 p.m.

Distinguished Entrepreneurs Lunch

Natalie Tessler, Founder and Owner of Spa Space

5110 Grainger Hall

Sunday, September 24, 2017

8 a.m.-noon

WOCA's Whisper Walk

Wisconsin Ovarian Cancer Alliance

McKee Farms Park Fitchburg, WI

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

UW-Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison

600 N Park St

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

UW-Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison College of Engineering

1415 Engineering Dr

11 a.m.-3 p.m.

UW-Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison Gen Library System

728 State St

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

5-8 p.m.

Wisconsin Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center Annual Fall Lecture

The Science Behind Alzheimer's Disease Prevention & Brain Health

Sonata, Overture, and Concerto Rooms, Gordon Dining and Event Center

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

7-11 a.m.

UW-Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison Chemistry Department

1101 University Ave

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Noon-4 p.m.

UW-Madison Onsite Health Screening

StayWell- UW Madison Housing

611 Eagle Heights

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

7:30-9 p.m.

Light of the Moon Homecoming 5k

If you want to be a badger, just run along with us!

Lakeshore Path