Skip to main content

Wellness

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

  • Family Nature Walk

    Arboretum

    1:30-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Monday, June 10, 2024

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Monday, June 17, 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Monday, June 24, 2024

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Sunday, June 30, 2024

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, July 1, 2024

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Monday, July 8, 2024

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Sunday, July 14, 2024

  • Nature Hike

    Arboretum

    1-2:30 p.m.

    Meet at Visitor Center, UW–Madison Arboretum

Monday, July 15, 2024

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Sunday, July 21, 2024

  • Nature Hike in the Grady Tract

    Arboretum

    1-3 p.m.

    Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW–Madison Arboretum