Volunteerism

Thursday, July 27, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Sunday, July 30, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Thursday, August 03, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Saturday, August 05, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Wingra Oak Savanna

Meet at Wingra Springs parking lot (Arbor Dr, off Monroe St), UW-Madison Arboretum

Friday, August 11, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Saturday, August 12, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Monday, August 21, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Saturday, August 26, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Friday, September 01, 2017

1-3 p.m.

ASM Fall Kickoff

Associated Students of Madison (ASM) Fall Welcome Event

Symphony Room, Gordon Dining and Event Center

Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Thursday, September 07, 2017
Saturday, September 09, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Monday, September 11, 2017

3 p.m.

Fall Public Service Fair

Find volunteer, internship and job opportunities with nonprofits

Varsity Hall, Union South

Thursday, September 14, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Friday, September 15, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Thursday, September 21, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Friday, September 22, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Thursday, September 28, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Friday, September 29, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Thursday, October 05, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Friday, October 06, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Friday, October 13, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Friday, October 20, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Friday, October 27, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

10 a.m.-3 p.m.