Volunteerism

Saturday, April 19, 2014

9 a.m.-noon

Arboretum Ecological Restoration Work Party

Grady Tract

Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner of Seminole Hwy and Beltline frontage road), UW-Madison Arboretum

9:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m.

Wisconsin Festival of Ideas

H. F. DeLuca Forum, Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery

Monday, April 21, 2014

5-5:30 p.m.

Work or Volunteer Abroad | AIESEC Info Sessions

Learn about AIESEC's Global Talent and Global Citizen programs!

2280 Grainger Hall

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

6-6:30 p.m.

Work or Volunteer Abroad | AIESEC Info Sessions

Learn about AIESEC's Global Talent and Global Citizen programs!

1170 Grainger Hall

9 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Care That Matters: Providing Person-Centered Dementia Care

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

7-8 p.m.

WUD Global Connections Weekly Meeting

Check TITU (Today in the Union) for room locations., Union South

Saturday, April 26, 2014

9 a.m.-noon

Arboretum Ecological Restoration Work Party

Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, April 27, 2014

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot (lot #129) on University Bay Drive. On the 80 bus route.

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Mild Cognitive Impairment and Early Onset Dementia

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

7-8 p.m.

WUD Global Connections Weekly Meeting

Check TITU (Today in the Union) for room locations., Memorial Union

Thursday, May 01, 2014

7-8 p.m.

WUD Global Connections Weekly Meeting

Check TITU (Today in the Union) for room locations., Union South

Saturday, May 03, 2014

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot (lot #129) on University Bay Drive. On the 80 bus route.

Saturday, May 10, 2014

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot (lot #129) on University Bay Drive. On the 80 bus route.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

9 a.m.

Continuing Studies

Alcohol and Drug Problems in Late Life

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Thursday, May 22, 2014

9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Managing Psychotropic Medication for older adults

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Sunday, June 08, 2014

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot (lot #129) on University Bay Drive. On the 80 bus route.

Saturday, June 21, 2014

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot (lot #129) on University Bay Drive. On the 80 bus route.