Volunteerism

Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Saturday, February 13, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

1-3 p.m.

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Frautschi Point parking lot (3034 Lake Mendota Drive). On 80 bus route.

6:30 p.m.

University League Jazz Evening

Jazz, Desserts and Dancing

Nakoma Golf Club, 4145 Golf Club Road, Madison

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

7 p.m.

Relay For Life Kickoff Event

Relay Rally 2016

Varsity Hall, Union South

Sunday, February 21, 2016

1-3 p.m.

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Saturday, February 27, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Thursday, March 03, 2016

6 p.m.

Artists in Absentia

An exhibition featuring the work of men from Oakhill Correctional Institution

Madison Public Library - Central Branch, Bubbler Room

Saturday, March 12, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Frautschi Point parking lot (3034 Lake Mendota Drive). On 80 bus route.

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Saturday, April 02, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Sunday, April 10, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Saturday, April 23, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Sunday, April 24, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Saturday, May 07, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Sunday, May 22, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Frautschi Point parking lot (3034 Lake Mendota Drive). On 80 bus route.