Volunteerism

Saturday, June 24, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, June 25, 2017

9 a.m.

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Friday, June 30, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Saturday, July 01, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Wingra Oak Savanna

Meet at Wingra Springs parking lot (Arbor Dr, off Monroe St), UW-Madison Arboretum

Friday, July 07, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Saturday, July 08, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Friday, July 14, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Saturday, July 15, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Frautschi Point parking lot (3034 Lake Mendota Drive). On 80 bus route.

Friday, July 21, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Saturday, July 22, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Thursday, July 27, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Sunday, July 30, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Thursday, August 03, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Saturday, August 05, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Wingra Oak Savanna

Meet at Wingra Springs parking lot (Arbor Dr, off Monroe St), UW-Madison Arboretum

Friday, August 11, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Saturday, August 12, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Monday, August 21, 2017

10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Blood Drive

10-3, Union South

Union South

Saturday, August 26, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Friday, September 01, 2017

1-3 p.m.

ASM Fall Kickoff

Associated Students of Madison (ASM) Fall Welcome Event

Symphony Room, Gordon Dining and Event Center

Monday, September 11, 2017

3 p.m.

Fall Public Service Fair

Find volunteer, internship and job opportunities with nonprofits

Varsity Hall, Union South