Volunteerism

Saturday, August 01, 2015

All day

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Wingra Oak Savanna

Meet at Wingra Springs parking lot (Arbor Dr, off Monroe St), UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, August 02, 2015

All day

Monday, August 03, 2015

All day

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

All day

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

All day

Thursday, August 06, 2015

All day

Friday, August 07, 2015

All day

Saturday, August 08, 2015

All day

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, August 09, 2015

All day

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Monday, August 10, 2015

All day

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

All day

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

All day

Thursday, August 13, 2015

All day

Friday, August 14, 2015

All day

Saturday, August 15, 2015

All day

8 a.m.

Out Run Asthma! A Charity 5K Run/Walk for Asthma Awareness

Volunteer's Needed

Lot 60 on UW Madison Campus. Direct Address: 2358 Willow Dr Madison, WI 53705

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Grady Tract

Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, August 16, 2015

All day

Monday, August 17, 2015

All day

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

All day

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

All day

Thursday, August 20, 2015

All day

Friday, August 21, 2015

All day

Saturday, August 22, 2015

All day

Sunday, August 23, 2015

All day

Monday, August 24, 2015

All day

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

All day

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

All day

Thursday, August 27, 2015

All day

Friday, August 28, 2015

All day

Saturday, August 29, 2015

All day

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Sunday, August 30, 2015

All day

Monday, August 31, 2015

All day

Friday, September 04, 2015

6:30 a.m.-8:30 p.m.

MCOR

Multicultural Orientation and Reception

Varsity Hall, Union South