Volunteerism

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Saturday, April 01, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Wingra Oak Savanna

Meet at Wingra Springs parking lot (Arbor Dr, off Monroe St), UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, April 02, 2017

9 a.m.

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Friday, April 07, 2017
Saturday, April 08, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, April 15, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Grady Tract

Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, April 22, 2017

9 a.m.

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Students for MACC and Cheese

Midwest Athletes Against Childhood Cancer

Lucky's 1313 Brew Pub

Saturday, May 06, 2017

9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Family Garden Day

Allen Centennial Garden

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Wingra Oak Savanna

Meet at Wingra Springs parking lot (Arbor Dr, off Monroe St), UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, May 13, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Wingra Oak Savanna

Meet at Wingra Springs parking lot (Arbor Dr, off Monroe St), UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, May 20, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Grady Tract

Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, May 21, 2017

9 a.m.

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, June 10, 2017

9 a.m.

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Frautschi Point parking lot (3034 Lake Mendota Drive). On 80 bus route.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

9 a.m.

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Saturday, July 15, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Frautschi Point parking lot (3034 Lake Mendota Drive). On 80 bus route.

Sunday, July 30, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

9 a.m.-noon

UW-Madison Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Opportunity

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

Monday, September 11, 2017

3 p.m.

Fall Public Service Fair

Find volunteer, internship and job opportunities with nonprofits

Varsity Hall, Union South