Volunteerism

Saturday, July 02, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Wingra Oak Savanna

Parking lot at Arbor Drive and Monroe Street

Saturday, July 09, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, July 16, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Grady Tract

Meet at Grady Tract parking lot (SE corner Seminole Hwy & W Beltline Frontage Rd), UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, July 23, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, July 30, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Frautschi Point parking lot (3034 Lake Mendota Drive). On 80 bus route.

Saturday, August 06, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Wingra Oak Savanna

Meet at Wingra Springs parking lot (Arbor Dr, off Monroe St), UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, August 13, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Picnic Point parking lot 129 (2004 University Bay Drive). On 80 bus route.

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, August 27, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Ecological Restoration Work Party

Arboretum Core Area and Curtis Prairie

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, August 28, 2016

9 a.m.-noon

Lakeshore Nature Preserve Volunteer Work Party

Meet at Frautschi Point parking lot (3034 Lake Mendota Drive). On 80 bus route.

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

3-6 p.m.

Fall Public Service Fair

Open to all Majors

Varsity Hall, Union South