Skip to main content

Sustainability

Today, October 22, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

  • Bird and Nature Outing: Owl Prowl

    Field Trip sponsored by the Friends of the Lakeshore Nature Preserve

    1:30-3 p.m.

    Kiosk at entrance to Picnic Point, 2004 University Bay Dr., Madison WI 53706

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

  • Bird and Nature Outing

    Field Trip sponsored by the Friends of the Lakeshore Nature Preserve

    1:30-3 p.m.

    Kiosk at entrance to Picnic Point, 2004 University Bay Dr., Madison WI 53706

Monday, November 25, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

  • Birding Madison Lakes

    Field Trip sponsored by the Friends of the Lakeshore Nature Preserve

    7:30-11 a.m.

    UW Parking Lot 60 at North end of Walnut Street

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

  • Bird and Nature Outing

    Field Trip sponsored by the Friends of the Lakeshore Nature Preserve

    1:30-3 p.m.

    Kiosk at entrance to Picnic Point, 2004 University Bay Dr., Madison WI 53706

Saturday, January 11, 2020

  • Climate Change in the Preserve

    Field Trip sponsored by the Friends of the Lakeshore Nature Preserve

    1:30-3 p.m.

    Kiosk at entrance to Picnic Point, 2004 University Bay Dr., Madison WI 53706

Sunday, January 26, 2020

  • Bird and Nature Outing

    Field Trip sponsored by the Friends of the Lakeshore Nature Preserve

    1:30-3 p.m.

    Kiosk at entrance to Picnic Point, 2004 University Bay Dr., Madison WI 53706

Sunday, February 23, 2020

  • Bird and Nature Outing

    Field Trip sponsored by the Friends of the Lakeshore Nature Preserve

    1:30-3 p.m.

    Kiosk at entrance to Picnic Point, 2004 University Bay Dr., Madison WI 53706

Sunday, March 22, 2020

  • Bird and Nature Outing

    Field Trip sponsored by the Friends of the Lakeshore Nature Preserve

    1:30-3 p.m.

    Kiosk at entrance to Picnic Point, 2004 University Bay Dr., Madison WI 53706