Academic calendar

Friday, September 30, 2016
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Monday, October 03, 2016

All day

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

All day

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Law School Expo

Varsity Hall , Union South

Monday, October 10, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016

3:30 p.m.

Friday, November 04, 2016
Monday, November 07, 2016
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016

All day

Thanksgiving recess

No classes; university offices are closed.

Friday, November 25, 2016

All day

Thanksgiving recess

No classes; university offices are open.

Saturday, November 26, 2016

All day

Thanksgiving recess

No classes; university offices are open.

Sunday, November 27, 2016

All day

Thanksgiving recess

No classes; university offices are open.

Thursday, December 15, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016

All day

Saturday, December 17, 2016

All day

Friday, December 23, 2016

All day

Thursday, December 29, 2016
Monday, January 16, 2017

All day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

5 p.m.

UW Conference Reception

Language Education Policy and Identities Inclusion: Cultivating Distinctiveness

Union South

Friday, March 17, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27