Academic calendar

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

5:30-7:15 p.m.

UW-Madison Volunteer Tutoring Program

Tutor Training with Cultural Linguistic Services

1108 21 N. Park St.

Friday, March 03, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Grand Rounds

Various Visual Science and Ophthalmology Topics

1325 Health Sciences Learning Center

Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Wednesday, March 08, 2017

5:30-7:15 p.m.

UW-Madison Volunteer Tutoring Program

Tutor Training with Cultural Linguistic Services

1108 21 N. Park St.

Monday, March 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

5 p.m.

UW Conference Reception

Language Education Policy and Identities Inclusion: Cultivating Distinctiveness

Union South

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

5:30-7:15 p.m.

UW-Madison Volunteer Tutoring Program

Tutor Training with Cultural Linguistic Services

1108 21 N. Park St.

Friday, March 17, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Saturday, March 18, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Sunday, March 19, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Monday, March 20, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Thursday, March 23, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Friday, March 24, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Saturday, March 25, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Sunday, March 26, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Monday, March 27, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

7:30 a.m.

Wisconsin Symposium on Emotion

"Mechanisms Underlying Emotion Regulation and Developmental Psychopathology"

Union South

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017

All day

Saturday, May 06, 2017

All day

Friday, May 12, 2017

All day

5:30 p.m.

Commencement

Doctoral and Medical Professional degree candidates

Kohl Center

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Noon

Commencement

Bachelor's, Master's, and Law degree candidates

Camp Randall Stadium

Monday, May 15, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017

All day

Memorial Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017