Academic calendar

Monday, May 30, 2016

All day

Memorial Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Friday, June 10, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
Monday, July 04, 2016

All day

Independence Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Friday, August 05, 2016
Monday, September 05, 2016

All day

Labor Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016

5 p.m.

Rec Sports Expo

UW Natatorium

Thursday, November 24, 2016

All day

Thanksgiving recess

No classes; university offices are closed.

Friday, November 25, 2016

All day

Thanksgiving recess

No classes; university offices are open.

Saturday, November 26, 2016

All day

Thanksgiving recess

No classes; university offices are open.

Sunday, November 27, 2016

All day

Thanksgiving recess

No classes; university offices are open.

Friday, December 16, 2016

All day

Saturday, December 17, 2016

All day

Friday, December 23, 2016

All day

Thursday, December 29, 2016
Monday, January 16, 2017

All day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Friday, March 17, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Saturday, March 18, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Sunday, March 19, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Monday, March 20, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Thursday, March 23, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Friday, March 24, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Saturday, March 25, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Sunday, March 26, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Friday, May 05, 2017

All day

Saturday, May 06, 2017

All day

Friday, May 12, 2017

All day

Monday, May 15, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017

All day

Memorial Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Tuesday, July 04, 2017

All day

Independence Day

No classes; university offices are closed.

Friday, August 11, 2017