Academic calendar

Today, January 17, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Grand Rounds

Various Visual Science and Ophthalmology Topics

1325 Health Sciences Learning Center

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Grand Rounds

Various Visual Science and Ophthalmology Topics

1325 Health Sciences Learning Center

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

11 a.m.

CCAS Career Exploration Center Open House

Come check out our new space!

114 Ingraham Hall

Thursday, February 02, 2017

4-8 p.m.

Friday, February 03, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Grand Rounds

Various Visual Science and Ophthalmology Topics

1325 Health Sciences Learning Center

Friday, February 10, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Grand Rounds

Various Visual Science and Ophthalmology Topics

1325 Health Sciences Learning Center

Friday, February 17, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Grand Rounds

Various Visual Science and Ophthalmology Topics

1325 Health Sciences Learning Center

Saturday, February 18, 2017

11 a.m.

Wisconsin Women's Basketball vs. Rutgers

Play4Kay Think Pink Breast Cancer Awareness Game

The Kohl Center

Friday, February 24, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Grand Rounds

Various Visual Science and Ophthalmology Topics

1325 Health Sciences Learning Center

Friday, March 03, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Grand Rounds

Various Visual Science and Ophthalmology Topics

1325 Health Sciences Learning Center

Monday, March 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

5 p.m.

UW Conference Reception

Language Education Policy and Identities Inclusion: Cultivating Distinctiveness

Union South

Friday, March 17, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Saturday, March 18, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Sunday, March 19, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Monday, March 20, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Thursday, March 23, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Friday, March 24, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Saturday, March 25, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Sunday, March 26, 2017

All day

Spring Recess 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 27

Monday, March 27, 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Thursday, May 04, 2017