Children and youth

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Saturday, February 07, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Science of Badger Athletics

Town Center, Discovery Building

Sunday, February 08, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Goon Goo Peas

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

1:30-2:30 p.m.

Animal Tracks

Arboretum Family Walk

Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, February 14, 2015

11 a.m.-4 p.m.

8th Annual Physics Fair

UW-Madison Dept. of Physics Open House

Chamberlin Hall

Sunday, February 15, 2015
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sunday, February 22, 2015

12:30-3:30 p.m.

Earth Partnership for Families

Stories and Games from the Past

Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, February 28, 2015
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sunday, March 08, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Trinity Irish Dancers

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Friday, March 13, 2015

7:30 p.m.

At the Ark at Eight

University Theatre

Mitchell Theatre, Vilas Communications Hall

Saturday, March 14, 2015

2 p.m.

At the Ark at Eight

University Theatre

Mitchell Theatre, Vilas Communications Hall

Sunday, March 15, 2015

2 p.m.

At the Ark at Eight

University Theatre

Mitchell Theatre, Vilas Communications Hall

Saturday, March 21, 2015

7:30 p.m.

At the Ark at Eight

University Theatre

Mitchell Theatre, Vilas Communications Hall

Sunday, March 22, 2015

2 p.m.

At the Ark at Eight

University Theatre

Mitchell Theatre, Vilas Communications Hall

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

8:30 a.m.

Rousseau’s Confessions in Wisconsin - Student Conference

Great World Texts Student Conference

Varsity Hall, Union South

Saturday, March 28, 2015
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Playtime Productions' "Snow White"

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Saturday, May 02, 2015

All day

Strut!

TBD

Sunday, May 03, 2015

All day

Breakfast On The Farm

Sponsored by The Association Of Women In Agriculture

Stock Pavilion

Sunday, May 10, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

David Stokes' "Spring Animals"

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center