Children and youth

Sunday, February 14, 2016

1:30-2:30 p.m.

Animal Tracks

Arboretum Family Walk

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, February 20, 2016

5:30-11 p.m.

Dream It. Believe It. Gala for American Family Children's Hospital

Monona Terrace, 1 John Nolen Drive, Madison, WI

Sunday, February 28, 2016

5:30-7 p.m.

The Night Sky

Arboretum Family Nature Program

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, March 05, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Aldo Leopold Day

Town Center, Discovery Building

Sunday, March 06, 2016

7 p.m.

Winds of Wisconsin 10th anniversary concert

UW Madison's premiere youth wind ensemble

Mills Concert Hall, Mosse Humanities Building

Sunday, March 13, 2016

1 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Yonim

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

1:30-3:30 p.m.

Muddy March

Arboretum Family Nature Program

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, April 02, 2016
Sunday, April 10, 2016

1 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Sleeping Beauty

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Saturday, May 07, 2016
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016

8:30 a.m.

Saturday, July 02, 2016