Children and youth

Saturday, September 03, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Sunday, September 11, 2016

1:30-2:30 p.m.

Fun with Fungi

Arboretum Family Walk

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, September 25, 2016

1:30-3:30 p.m.

Effigy Mounds

Arboretum Family Nature Program

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, October 01, 2016
Sunday, October 09, 2016

1:30-2:30 p.m.

Why Do Leaves Change Color?

Arboretum Family Walk

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Sunday, October 16, 2016

10 a.m.

Waisman Whirl

Run, Walk & Roll for ALL Abilities

Waisman Center

Sunday, October 23, 2016

12:30-3:30 p.m.

Transformations of Fall

Arboretum Special Event for Wisconsin Science Festival

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, November 05, 2016
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Saturday, January 07, 2017