Children and youth

Sunday, November 26, 2017

3 p.m.

Carillon Concerts

With Lyle Anderson, Carilloneur

Carillon Tower

Friday, December 01, 2017

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Holiday Sale at the Geology Museum

Minerals, Fossils, and other unique gifts!

UW Geology Museum, Lobby, Weeks Hall for Geological Sciences

Saturday, December 02, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Life with Robots

Town Center, Discovery Building

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Holiday Sale at the Geology Museum

Minerals, Fossils, and other unique gifts!

UW Geology Museum, Lobby, Weeks Hall for Geological Sciences

2-3:30 p.m.

Day of Play

UW Natatorium

Sunday, December 03, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017

1 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Dance Wisconsin's "The Nutcracker Preview"

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

1:30-2:30 p.m.

Our Feathered Friends

Arboretum Family Walk

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

3 p.m.

Carillon Concerts

With Lyle Anderson, Carilloneur

Carillon Tower

Sunday, December 24, 2017

3 p.m.

Carillon Concerts

With Lyle Anderson, Carilloneur

Carillon Tower

Saturday, January 06, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018

1 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Wayne the Wizard's Winter Magic Show

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Saturday, February 03, 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018

1 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Trinity Irish Dance

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Saturday, April 07, 2018
Sunday, April 08, 2018

1 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Playtime Productions' "The Reluctant Dragon"

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Saturday, May 05, 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018