Children and youth

Saturday, September 06, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Healthy from Head to Toe

Town Center, Discovery Building

Saturday, September 13, 2014

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Kickin' Up Dust Speed Show

Hosted by the University of Wisconsin Saddle & Sirloin

La Valle Team Penners Arena, La Valle, Wi

Sunday, September 14, 2014

1-2:15 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Fall Farm Fest

Discovery Garden at the Waisman Center, Waisman Center

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Mad Science

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Thursday, October 16, 2014

9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Friday, October 17, 2014

9 a.m.-9 p.m.

Saturday, October 18, 2014

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Sunday, October 19, 2014

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sunday, November 09, 2014

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

PlayTime Productions' "Snow Queen"

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sunday, December 14, 2014

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Dance Wisconsin's "Nutcracker Fantasy"

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Sunday, January 11, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Magician Wayne the Wizard

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Sunday, February 08, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Goon Goo Peas

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Sunday, March 08, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Trinity Irish Dancers

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Sunday, April 12, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Playtime Productions' "Snow White"

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Sunday, May 10, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

David Stokes' "Spring Animals"

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center