Children and youth

Today, December 06, 2016

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Women's Basketball vs. Idaho State

Family Four Packs available for only $28

The Kohl Center

Thursday, December 08, 2016
Sunday, December 11, 2016

1 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Nutcracker Preview

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

1:30-2:30 p.m.

Our Feathered Friends

Arboretum Family Walk

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

3 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Nutcracker Preview

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Monday, December 12, 2016

1 p.m.

Wisconsin Women's Basketball vs. Marquette

Black Friday Deal - $2 on November 25th Only!

The Kohl Center

Sunday, January 01, 2017
Saturday, January 07, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Adaptation & Survival

Town Center, Discovery Building

Sunday, January 08, 2017

1 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Wayne the Wizard

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Women's Basketball vs. Purdue

Family Four Packs available for only $28

The Kohl Center

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Women's Basketball vs. Michigan State

Family Four Packs available for only $28

The Kohl Center

Sunday, January 29, 2017
Saturday, February 04, 2017

1 p.m.

Wisconsin Women's Basketball vs. Ohio State

National Girls and Women in Sport Day, Youth Basketball Day

The Kohl Center

Thursday, February 09, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017

1 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

David Stokes - Wildlife Fun

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Saturday, February 18, 2017

11 a.m.

Wisconsin Women's Basketball vs. Rutgers

Play4Kay Think Pink Breast Cancer Awareness Game

The Kohl Center

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Women's Basketball vs. Illinois

Senior Day, Last Home Game of the Season

The Kohl Center

Saturday, March 04, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017

1 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Mad Science - Sounds Like Science

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Saturday, April 01, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017

1 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Playtime Productions - WWW.OZ

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

3 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Playtime Productions - WWW.OZ

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center