Children and youth

Today, December 20, 2014
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Saturday, January 03, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Robots Among Us

Town Center, Discovery Building

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sunday, January 11, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Magician Wayne the Wizard

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

1:30-2:30 p.m.

All About Snow

Arboretum Family Walk

Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, January 17, 2015
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Sunday, January 25, 2015

12:30-3:30 p.m.

Earth Partnership for Families

Winter Animals

Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sunday, February 08, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Goon Goo Peas

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sunday, March 08, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Trinity Irish Dancers

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Friday, March 13, 2015

7:30 p.m.

At the Ark at Eight

University Theatre

Mitchell Theatre, Vilas Communications Hall

Saturday, March 14, 2015

2 p.m.

At the Ark at Eight

University Theatre

Mitchell Theatre, Vilas Communications Hall

Sunday, March 15, 2015

2 p.m.

At the Ark at Eight

University Theatre

Mitchell Theatre, Vilas Communications Hall

Saturday, March 21, 2015

7:30 p.m.

At the Ark at Eight

University Theatre

Mitchell Theatre, Vilas Communications Hall

Sunday, March 22, 2015

2 p.m.

At the Ark at Eight

University Theatre

Mitchell Theatre, Vilas Communications Hall

Saturday, March 28, 2015
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

Playtime Productions' "Snow White"

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center

Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sunday, May 03, 2015

All day

Breakfast On The Farm

Sponsored by The Association Of Women In Agriculture

Stock Pavilion

Sunday, May 10, 2015

1-2 p.m.

Waisman Center Children's Theatre

David Stokes' "Spring Animals"

Friends of the Waisman Center Auditorium, Waisman Center