Children and youth

Today, July 21, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

5-8 p.m.

Best. Fridays. Ever.

Allen Centennial Garden

Monday, July 24, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 6

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Thursday, July 27, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

2 p.m.

Skulls, Fur & Chompers

Kemp Natural Resources Station, Woodruff

Friday, July 28, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Monday, July 31, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 7

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

9 a.m.

Thursday, August 03, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Friday, August 04, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Saturday, August 05, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Solar Eclipse Edition

Town Center, Discovery Building

Monday, August 07, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 8

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Thursday, August 10, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Friday, August 11, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Sunday, August 13, 2017

1:30-2:30 p.m.

"Pond”-ering Life

Arboretum Family Walk

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Monday, August 14, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

All day

Summer Camp: Session 9

Registration Deadline

UW Natatorium

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Thursday, August 17, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Friday, August 18, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Sunday, August 20, 2017

5-8 p.m.

Best. Fridays. Ever.

Allen Centennial Garden

Monday, August 21, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Thursday, August 24, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Friday, August 25, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Sunday, August 27, 2017

1:30-3:30 p.m.

Listen to the Buzzzzz of the Prairie

Arboretum Family Nature Program

Meet at Visitor Center, UW-Madison Arboretum

Monday, August 28, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research

Thursday, August 31, 2017

All day

Do You See What (EYE) See?

McPherson Eye Research Institute's Summer Exhibition

9th floor Vision Gallery, Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research