Skip to main content

COVID-19 Notice

Anyone attending an indoor, in-person event must comply with the chancellor’s order on wearing masks while indoors in campus buildings or facilities, regardless of vaccination status.

Social justice

Today, January 25, 2022

Monday, January 31, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Monday, May 2, 2022

Tuesday, May 3, 2022