Continuing studies

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

7 p.m.

Wednesday Nite @ The Lab

Molecular Archeology & Ancient DNA

1111 Genetics-Biotechnology Center Building

Thursday, March 05, 2015

8:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 07, 2015

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spanish 3: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spanish 1: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

11 a.m.

English Hybrid Course

Online and in Person: Session 1

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

7 p.m.

Wednesday Nite @ The Lab

Diaper Diagnostics: Helping Preterm Babies Survive and Thrive

1111 Genetics-Biotechnology Center Building

Thursday, March 12, 2015

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

4:30-6 p.m.

Design Studies Graduate Student Showcase

Opening reception

Ruth Davis Design Gallery, Nancy Nicholas Hall

Friday, March 13, 2015

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Saturday, March 14, 2015

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spanish 3: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spanish 1: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Noon-4 p.m.

Monday, March 16, 2015

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

7 p.m.

Wednesday Nite @ The Lab

Insights from a Conflicted Solar Farmer

1111 Genetics-Biotechnology Center Building

Thursday, March 19, 2015

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

7 p.m.

UW Showcase

An Ancient Triangle: Nature, Faith, and Community

Capitol Lakes Retirement Community; 333 W. Main St, Madison, WI 53703

Friday, March 20, 2015

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

7 p.m.

UW Science Expeditions "Equinox Evening"

Explorations from Fermentation Nation to Ancient DNA

1111 Genetics-Biotechnology Center Building

Saturday, March 21, 2015

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spanish 3: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spanish 1: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Noon-4 p.m.

2-3 p.m.

Emeritus Faculty Lectures

Eloquence and Eminence

Pyle Vandeberg Auditorium, Pyle Center

Monday, March 23, 2015

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

7 p.m.

Wednesday Nite @ The Lab

HAWC: A New Gamma-Ray Observatory to Probe Nature's Highest-Energy Accelerators

1111 Genetics-Biotechnology Center Building

Thursday, March 26, 2015

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Saturday, March 28, 2015

11 a.m.

English Hybrid Course

Online and in Person: Session 1

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Monday, April 06, 2015

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

10-11:30 a.m.

English and World Culture: Session 2

111 Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St