Continuing studies

Today, July 24, 2014

9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Grammar and Punctuation review for grownups: Get it Right This Time

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

6-8 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Career Change 101

E.D. Locke Public Library, 5920 Milwaukee St., McFarland, WI

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

All day

Division of Continuing Studies

Santa Fe Opera

Santa Fe, New Mexico

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

How to design and teach a successful workshop

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Thursday, July 31, 2014

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Summer Institute on Mental Health and the Older Adult

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Saturday, August 02, 2014

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Explore Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Union South

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

How to design and teach a successful workshop

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Saturday, August 09, 2014

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Spanish Grammar Review: Saturday Intensive

University Club, 803 State St

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Annual Conference on Distance Teaching & Learning

Monona Terrace Convention Center, 1 John Nolen Drive

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

How to design and teach a successful workshop

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Thursday, August 14, 2014

1:30-3:45 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Spanish Reading Knowledge Exam

21 N Park St, 7th floor

Saturday, August 16, 2014

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Continuing Studies

School of the Arts at Spring Green: August

Wyoming Valley School Cultural Arts Center

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Saturday, August 23, 2014

8:30 a.m.-noon

Continuing Studies

Building Bridges: Networking and Campus Resources for Returning Adult Students

1106-1108, 21 N. Park St.

Monday, August 25, 2014

Midnight

Continuing Studies

Southern Tanzania and Zanzibar

Tanzania

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, September 25, 2014

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Career Change 101

Lakeview Branch Library, 2845 N. Sherman Ave., Madison, WI 53704

Friday, September 26, 2014

All day

Division of Continuing Studies

Shaw Festival

Niagara-on-the-Lake

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

6-7:45 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Nuts and Bolts of Returning to School

Goodman South Madison Branch Library, 2222 S Park St

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Friday, October 17, 2014

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Tools for Purposeful Career Change: Spring section 2

1106-1108, 21 N. Park St.

Saturday, October 18, 2014

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Tools for Purposeful Career Change: Spring section 2

1106-1108, 21 N. Park St.

9:30 a.m.

Monday, October 20, 2014

2-4 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Career Change 101

Alicia Ashman Branch Library, 733 N. High Point Rd., Madison, WI 53717

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Saturday, November 01, 2014

9:30 a.m.

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Midnight

Thursday, November 13, 2014

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Career Change 101

Verona Public Library, 500 Silent St., Verona, WI 53593

Saturday, November 22, 2014

9:30 a.m.