Continuing studies

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Career Change 101

Middleton Public Library, 7425 Hubbard Ave, Middleton, WI 53562

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

7 a.m.

Distance Teaching & Learning Conference

Monona Terrace Convention Center

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

7 a.m.

Distance Teaching & Learning Conference

Monona Terrace Convention Center

Thursday, August 13, 2015

7 a.m.

Distance Teaching & Learning Conference

Monona Terrace Convention Center

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

6:30-8 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

6-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 17, 2015

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Career Change 101

Mt. Horeb Public Library, 105 Perimeter St., Mt. Horeb

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Friday, October 23, 2015
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Tuesday, October 27, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, November 12, 2015

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Career Change 101

Verona Public Library, 500 Silent St., Verona, WI 53593

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.