Continuing studies

Today, March 28, 2015

11 a.m.

English Hybrid Course

Online and in Person: Session 1

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Monday, April 06, 2015

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

10-11:30 a.m.

English and World Culture: Session 2

111 Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Thursday, April 09, 2015

9 a.m.

Delta Project Pre-Internship Workshop

Developing Your Project

Suite 302, 445 Henry Mall

10-11:30 a.m.

English and World Culture: Session 2

111 Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Saturday, April 11, 2015

9 a.m.

Portuguese 3: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

9 a.m.

French 2: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

Monday, April 13, 2015

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

10-11:30 a.m.

English and World Culture: Session 2

111 Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Thursday, April 16, 2015

10-11:30 a.m.

English and World Culture: Session 2

111 Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

6-8 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Career Change 101

Waunakee Public Library, 710 South St. Waunakee WI

Friday, April 17, 2015

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Saturday, April 18, 2015

9:30-11:30 a.m.

English Hybrid Course

Online and in Person: Session 2

5041, 21 N Park St

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Noon-4 p.m.

Monday, April 20, 2015

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

10-11:30 a.m.

English and World Culture: Session 2

111 Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Thursday, April 23, 2015

10-11:30 a.m.

English and World Culture: Session 2

111 Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

7-8 p.m.

UW Showcase

Does Relationship Matter? Anthropomorphism and Conservation Behavior

Capitol Lakes Retirement Community; 333 W. Main St, Madison, WI 53703

Friday, April 24, 2015

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Noon-4 p.m.

2-3 p.m.

Emeritus Faculty Lectures

Eloquence and Eminence

Pyle Vandeberg Auditorium, Pyle Center

Monday, April 27, 2015

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

10-11:30 a.m.

English and World Culture: Session 2

111 Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

10 a.m.-4 p.m.

6-7:30 p.m.

Course: English for the TOEFL Test

Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

Thursday, April 30, 2015

10-11:30 a.m.

English and World Culture: Session 2

111 Pyle Center, 702 Langdon St

10 a.m.-4 p.m.