Continuing studies

Today, February 28, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

5:30-7:15 p.m.

UW-Madison Volunteer Tutoring Program

Tutor Training with Cultural Linguistic Services

1108 21 N. Park St.

Friday, March 03, 2017

7-8 a.m.

Grand Rounds

Various Visual Science and Ophthalmology Topics

1325 Health Sciences Learning Center

Monday, March 06, 2017

All day

Project Management for Non-Project Managers

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

6-7:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Nuts and Bolts of Returning to School

Goodman South Madison Branch Library, 2222 S. Park Street, Madison, WI

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

5:30-7:15 p.m.

UW-Madison Volunteer Tutoring Program

Tutor Training with Cultural Linguistic Services

1108 21 N. Park St.

Monday, March 13, 2017

All day

Project Management: Planning, Scheduling, and Control

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Leadership: Aligning Your Organization for Performance

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

5:30-7:15 p.m.

UW-Madison Volunteer Tutoring Program

Tutor Training with Cultural Linguistic Services

1108 21 N. Park St.

Monday, March 20, 2017

All day

Managing Project Risks

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

2-3 p.m.

Eloquence & Eminence

"The State of the Union and University" by Donald Downs

Pyle Center

Monday, March 27, 2017

All day

Project Management Capstone

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Thursday, March 30, 2017

All day

Lean Six Sigma for Service and Health Care Industries

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Saturday, April 01, 2017

All day

Quantitative Methods for Process Improvement Online

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, April 03, 2017

All day

Effective Negotiations in the Workplace

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Agile Project Management Techniques for Iterative Development

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

All day

How To Influence Without Direct Authority

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Coaching and Motivating in the Workplace

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Change Management

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, April 10, 2017

All day

Finance and Accounting for Non-Financial Professionals

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

All day

Business Acumen and Strategy for Managers

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

The Sett, 2nd floor, Union South

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

All day

Leadership: Transform Your Business Culture

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Thursday, April 20, 2017

All day

Project Leadership Communication

Professional Development Course

Fluno Center

Monday, April 24, 2017

All day

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

Varies, look for signs, 21 N. Park St.