Continuing studies

Monday, January 05, 2015

All day

Continuing Studies

Ethics and Boundaries for Social Workers

Online

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Career Change 101

Monona Public Library, 1000 Nichols Rd., Monona

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Monday, February 09, 2015

1:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

French reading knowledge exam

5045 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Friday, February 20, 2015

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 21, 2015

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Saturday, March 07, 2015

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spanish 3: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spanish 1: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Saturday, March 14, 2015

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spanish 3: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spanish 1: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Saturday, March 21, 2015

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spanish 3: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Spanish 1: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Saturday, April 11, 2015

9 a.m.

Portuguese 3: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

9 a.m.

French 2: Saturday Intensive

The University Club 803 State St

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Thursday, April 16, 2015

6-8 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Career Change 101

Waunakee Public Library, 710 South St. Waunakee WI

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

10 a.m.-noon

Job Search Support Group

For unemployed professionals in the community

varies - look for signs, 21 N. Park St.

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

6:30-8 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

6-7:30 p.m.