Continuing studies

Monday, February 15, 2016

7:15-8:45 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

Rathskeller, Memorial Union

7:15-8:45 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

Spanish Advanced Conversation: Cuba Hoy

Pyle Center

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

5:30-7 p.m.

5:30-7 p.m.

Thursday, February 18, 2016
Tuesday, February 23, 2016

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

Rathskeller, Memorial Union

7:15-8:45 p.m.

Continuing Studies, Languages and Cultures

Spanish Advanced Conversation: Cuba Hoy

Pyle Center

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

5:30-7 p.m.

Thursday, February 25, 2016
Friday, February 26, 2016
Tuesday, March 01, 2016

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

Rathskeller, Memorial Union

Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Tuesday, March 08, 2016

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

Rathskeller, Memorial Union

Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

Rathskeller, Memorial Union

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Monday, March 28, 2016
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

Rathskeller, Memorial Union

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Saturday, April 02, 2016

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

Rathskeller, Memorial Union

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

Rathskeller, Memorial Union

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

Rathskeller, Memorial Union

Saturday, April 23, 2016

9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

5-7 p.m.

Spanish Conversation Table

La mesa de conversación

Rathskeller, Memorial Union

Thursday, April 28, 2016
Friday, July 01, 2016

6:30-10 p.m.