Continuing studies

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 06, 2018

8:30-4:15 a.m.

Construct Your Career at UW: Employee Career Conference

UW-Madison Employee Career Conference

Varsity Hall , Union South

Monday, March 12, 2018

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Monday, April 09, 2018

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018

All day

2018 Summit on Women, Gender and Well-being

Our Bodies, Our Earth: Voice, Violence, and Peacemaking

Pyle Center

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018

4-5 p.m.

OPT Workshop for F-1 International Students

Masley Media Room, Red Gym (716 Langdon Street, 1st floor)

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018