Athletics

Friday, September 02, 2016

7 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. University of San Diego

Field House

Saturday, September 03, 2016

2:30 p.m.

Wisconsin Football

vs. LSU

Lambeau Field

Sunday, September 04, 2016

1 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. Texas A&M Corpus Christi

Field House

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016

5 p.m.

Rec Sports Expo

UW Natatorium

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Noon-2:30 p.m.

Badgerville

The Official Pre-Game Tailgate Party of Wisconsin Athletics

Engineering Mall just north of Camp Randall Stadium

Monday, September 12, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016

All day

8:30-11 a.m.

Badgerville

The Official Pre-Game Tailgate Party of Wisconsin Athletics

Engineering Mall just north of Camp Randall Stadium

Sunday, September 18, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016

7 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. Ohio State University

Field House

Saturday, September 24, 2016

7 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. University of Maryland

Field House

Friday, October 07, 2016

All day

Women's Hockey

vs. Ohio State

LaBahn Arena

Saturday, October 08, 2016

7:30 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. University of Illinois

Field House

Sunday, October 09, 2016

All day

Women's Hockey

vs. Ohio State

LaBahn Arena

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

8 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. University of Minnesota

Field House

Saturday, October 15, 2016

4:30-7 p.m.

Badgerville

The Official Pre-Game Tailgate Party of Wisconsin Athletics

Engineering Mall just north of Camp Randall Stadium

Sunday, October 23, 2016

All day

Men's Basketball

Red/White Scrimmage

The Kohl Center

Friday, October 28, 2016

8 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. Penn State University

Field House

Saturday, October 29, 2016

3:30-6 p.m.

Badgerville

The Official Pre-Game Tailgate Party of Wisconsin Athletics

Engineering Mall just north of Camp Randall Stadium

Sunday, October 30, 2016

All day

Men's Basketball

UW-Platteville (Exhibition)

The Kohl Center

1 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. Rutgers University

Field House

Friday, November 04, 2016

All day

Women's Hockey

vs. Bemidji State

LaBahn Arena

Saturday, November 05, 2016

All day

7 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. Purdue University

Field House

Sunday, November 06, 2016

All day

Women's Hockey

vs. Bemidji State

LaBahn Arena

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. Winona State (Exhibition)

The Kohl Center

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. UW-Stout (Exhibition)

The Kohl Center

Friday, November 11, 2016

All day

Men's Basketball

team yet to be announced

The Kohl Center

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Noon-2:30 p.m.

Badgerville

The Official Pre-Game Tailgate Party of Wisconsin Athletics

Engineering Mall just north of Camp Randall Stadium

2:30 p.m.