Athletics

Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017

5-6:30 p.m.

Badger Sports Kids Fair

Interactive games and activities with Badger student-athletes

McClain Athletic Facility

6:30 p.m.

Wisconsin Football Spring Game

Benefiting the UW Waisman Center

Camp Randall Stadium

Saturday, April 22, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017

1 p.m.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017

10 a.m.

Crazylegs Classic

8K Run / 2 Mile Walk

Capitol Square to Camp Randall Stadium

Sunday, May 07, 2017

All day

Monday, May 08, 2017

All day

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

All day

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

All day

Thursday, May 11, 2017

All day

Friday, May 12, 2017

All day

Saturday, June 03, 2017