Athletics

Saturday, June 04, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Farms in Wisconsin: From Big to Small

Town Center, Discovery Building

Saturday, July 02, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Subways to Skyscrapers

Town Center, Discovery Building

Saturday, August 06, 2016
Saturday, September 03, 2016
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016

5 p.m.

Rec Sports Expo

UW Natatorium

Monday, September 12, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Saturday, November 05, 2016

All day

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Thursday, January 19, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Friday, January 20, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Saturday, January 21, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Sunday, January 22, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Monday, January 23, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Friday, January 27, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Saturday, January 28, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Sunday, January 29, 2017

All day

Free Group Fitness classes

Bring your Wiscard.

Sunday, May 07, 2017

All day

Monday, May 08, 2017

All day

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

All day

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

All day

Thursday, May 11, 2017

All day

Friday, May 12, 2017

All day