Athletics

Saturday, April 19, 2014

1 p.m.

Men's Soccer

vs. Illinois-Chicago

McClimon Sports Complex

Monday, April 21, 2014

5:30-6:45 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Ballet 2

State Street Center, 122 State St

7-8:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Ballet 3

State Street Center, 122 State St

Thursday, April 24, 2014

6-7:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Ballet 4

State Street Center, 122 State St

7:30 p.m.

UW Varsity Band Concert

Mike Leckrone and the Badger Band!

The Kohl Center

Friday, April 25, 2014

4 p.m.

Softball

vs. Purdue

Goodman Field

7:30 p.m.

UW Varsity Band Concert

Mike Leckrone and the Badger Band!

The Kohl Center

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Noon

Softball

vs. Purdue

Goodman Field

7:30 p.m.

UW Varsity Band Concert

Mike Leckrone and the Badger Band!

The Kohl Center

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Noon

Softball

vs. Purdue

Goodman Field

Monday, April 28, 2014

5:30-6:45 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Ballet 2

State Street Center, 122 State St

7-8:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Ballet 3

State Street Center, 122 State St

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

3 p.m.

Softball

vs. Nebraska

Goodman Field

5 p.m.

Softball

vs. Nebraska

Goodman Field

Thursday, May 01, 2014

6-7:30 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Ballet 4

State Street Center, 122 State St

Saturday, May 10, 2014

All day

Friday, May 23, 2014

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Wisconsin wrights: Playwriting intensive

Madison Campus

Saturday, May 24, 2014

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Wisconsin wrights: Playwriting intensive

Madison Campus

Sunday, May 25, 2014

9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Continuing Studies

Wisconsin wrights: Playwriting intensive

Madison Campus