Athletics

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Noon

Wisconsin Softball

vs. Green Bay

Goodman Field

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Penn State

Field House

Friday, September 26, 2014

4 p.m.

Wisconsin Softball

vs. Highland College

Goodman Field

Saturday, September 27, 2014

All day

Sunday, September 28, 2014

All day

Badger Invitational

Men's Golf hosting the Badger Invitational

University Ridge

Noon

Wisconsin Softball

vs. Kirkwood Community College

Goodman Field

1 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Ohio State

Field House

Monday, September 29, 2014

All day

Badger Invitational

Men's Golf hosting the Badger Invitational

University Ridge

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

All day

Badger Invitational

Men's Golf hosting the Badger Invitational

University Ridge

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Tuesday, October 07, 2014

7 p.m.

Friday, October 10, 2014

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Rutgers

Field House

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014

Noon

Wisconsin Softball

vs. UW Parkside

Goodman Field

1 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Maryland

Field House

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014

7 p.m.

Men's Soccer

vs. Loyola University

McClimon Sports Complex

Saturday, October 18, 2014

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Minnesota

Field House

7 p.m.

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Iowa

Field House

7 p.m.

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014

1 p.m.

Men's Basketball

Red/White Scrimmage

The Kohl Center

1 p.m.

Men's Basketball

Red/White Scrimmage

The Kohl Center

4 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Nebraska

Field House

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014

7 p.m.

Saturday, November 01, 2014
Wednesday, November 05, 2014

All day

Sunday, November 09, 2014

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. UW-River Falls

The Kohl Center

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. Minnesota-Duluth

The Kohl Center

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Michigan

Field House