Athletics

Friday, September 04, 2015
Sunday, September 06, 2015

1 p.m.

Thursday, September 10, 2015

7 p.m.

Friday, September 11, 2015

7 p.m.

Saturday, September 12, 2015

All day

Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sunday, September 20, 2015

All day

Women's Golf

East West Match Play

University Ridge

Noon-2 p.m.

Ice Cream Social

with InterVarsity Undergrad

Field outside, Dejope Residence Hall

Monday, September 21, 2015

All day

Women's Golf

East West Match Play

University Ridge

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

All day

Women's Golf

East West Match Play

University Ridge

Friday, September 25, 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Wednesday, September 30, 2015

7 p.m.

Friday, October 02, 2015
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Sunday, October 04, 2015

1 p.m.

Friday, October 09, 2015

All day

Men's Hockey

vs. Northern Michigan

The Kohl Center

All day

Family Weekend (formally Parent's Weekend)

Connect with campus, experience tradition and make memories.

Union South

Saturday, October 10, 2015

All day

Men's Hockey

vs. Northern Michigan

The Kohl Center

All day

Family Weekend (formally Parent's Weekend)

Connect with campus, experience tradition and make memories.

Union South

Sunday, October 11, 2015

All day

Family Weekend (formally Parent's Weekend)

Connect with campus, experience tradition and make memories.

Union South

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

7 p.m.

Thursday, October 15, 2015

2:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sunday, October 18, 2015

1 p.m.

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

7 p.m.

Friday, October 30, 2015

All day

Men's Hockey

vs. Arizona State

The Kohl Center

7 p.m.

Saturday, October 31, 2015

All day

Men's Hockey

vs. Arizona State

The Kohl Center

Sunday, November 01, 2015

1 p.m.

Friday, November 06, 2015

7 p.m.

Saturday, November 07, 2015

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

vs. Michigan State

Field House

Sunday, November 08, 2015

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. Minnesota State

The Kohl Center

Thursday, November 12, 2015

All day

Sunday, November 15, 2015

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. Louisiana Tech

The Kohl Center

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. Drake University

The Kohl Center

Friday, November 20, 2015

All day