Athletics

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Tuesday, October 07, 2014

7 p.m.

Friday, October 10, 2014

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Rutgers

Field House

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014

Noon

Wisconsin Softball

vs. UW Parkside

Goodman Field

1 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Maryland

Field House

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014

7 p.m.

Men's Soccer

vs. Loyola University

McClimon Sports Complex

Saturday, October 18, 2014

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Minnesota

Field House

7 p.m.

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Iowa

Field House

7 p.m.

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014

1 p.m.

Men's Basketball

Red/White Scrimmage

The Kohl Center

1 p.m.

Men's Basketball

Red/White Scrimmage

The Kohl Center

4 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Nebraska

Field House

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014

7 p.m.

Saturday, November 01, 2014
Wednesday, November 05, 2014

All day

Sunday, November 09, 2014

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. UW-River Falls

The Kohl Center

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. Minnesota-Duluth

The Kohl Center

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Michigan

Field House

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014

All day

Men's Basketball

vs. Northern Kentucky

The Kohl Center

7 p.m.

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. Illinois State

The Kohl Center

All day

Men's Basketball

vs. UT Chattanooga

The Kohl Center

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

All day

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Illinois

Field House

Thursday, November 20, 2014

All day

Saturday, November 22, 2014

All day

Friday, November 28, 2014

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Purdue

Field House

Saturday, November 29, 2014
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Saturday, December 06, 2014

All day