Athletics

Thursday, June 30, 2016

10 p.m.

Night of the New Red Threads

Wisconsin Athletics / Under Armour Launch Party

Camp Randall Stadium

Saturday, July 02, 2016

10 a.m.-noon

Saturday Science at Discovery

Subways to Skyscrapers

Town Center, Discovery Building

Saturday, August 06, 2016
Saturday, August 13, 2016

10 a.m.

Out Run Asthma

5k Run/Walk and Kids 1k

Howard Temin Lakeshore Path near Lot 60 on the UW Campus

Friday, August 19, 2016

6 p.m.

Volleyball

Cardinal vs. White Scrimmage

Field House

Friday, September 02, 2016

7 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. University of San Diego

Field House

Saturday, September 03, 2016

2:30 p.m.

Wisconsin Football

vs. LSU

Lambeau Field

Sunday, September 04, 2016

1 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. Texas A&M Corpus Christi

Field House

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Thursday, September 08, 2016

5 p.m.

Rec Sports Expo

UW Natatorium

Saturday, September 10, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Friday, September 16, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016

All day

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016

7 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. Ohio State University

Field House

Saturday, September 24, 2016

7 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. University of Maryland

Field House

Friday, October 07, 2016

All day

Women's Hockey

vs. Ohio State

LaBahn Arena

Saturday, October 08, 2016

7:30 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. University of Illinois

Field House

Sunday, October 09, 2016

All day

Women's Hockey

vs. Ohio State

LaBahn Arena

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

8 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. University of Minnesota

Field House

Saturday, October 15, 2016
Friday, October 28, 2016

8 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. Penn State University

Field House

Saturday, October 29, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016

1 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. Rutgers University

Field House

Friday, November 04, 2016

All day

Women's Hockey

vs. Bemidji State

LaBahn Arena

Saturday, November 05, 2016

All day

7 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. Purdue University

Field House

Sunday, November 06, 2016

All day

Women's Hockey

vs. Bemidji State

LaBahn Arena

Saturday, November 12, 2016

2:30 p.m.

Friday, November 18, 2016

7:30 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. University of Michigan

Field House

Saturday, November 19, 2016

7 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. Michigan State University

Field House

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

7 p.m.

Volleyball

vs. University of Iowa

Field House

Friday, November 25, 2016

All day

Saturday, November 26, 2016
Sunday, November 27, 2016

All day