Athletics

Sunday, October 26, 2014

1 p.m.

Men's Basketball

Red/White Scrimmage

The Kohl Center

4 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Nebraska

Field House

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014

6:15-7:15 p.m.

Friday, October 31, 2014

7 p.m.

Saturday, November 01, 2014
Wednesday, November 05, 2014

All day

Sunday, November 09, 2014

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. UW-River Falls

The Kohl Center

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. Minnesota-Duluth

The Kohl Center

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Michigan

Field House

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014

All day

Men's Basketball

vs. Northern Kentucky

The Kohl Center

7 p.m.

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. Illinois State

The Kohl Center

All day

Men's Basketball

vs. UT Chattanooga

The Kohl Center

Noon

Omulu Capoeira Batizado

Afro-Brazilian Martial Arts in Action

Great Hall, Memorial Union

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

All day

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Illinois

Field House

Thursday, November 20, 2014

All day

Saturday, November 22, 2014

All day

Friday, November 28, 2014

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Purdue

Field House

Saturday, November 29, 2014
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Saturday, December 06, 2014

All day

Thursday, December 11, 2014

7 p.m.

Saturday, December 13, 2014

All day

Men's Basketball

vs. Nicholls State

The Kohl Center

Monday, December 15, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014

All day

Women's Basketball

vs. Oral Roberts (UW Field House)

Field House

Sunday, December 28, 2014

All day

Sunday, January 11, 2015

1 p.m.

Friday, January 16, 2015

All day

Saturday, January 17, 2015

All day

Saturday, January 24, 2015
Sunday, February 01, 2015

11 a.m.

Women's Tennis

vs. Eastern Michigan

Nielsen Tennis Stadium

Friday, February 06, 2015

7 p.m.

Saturday, February 07, 2015

11 a.m.

11 a.m.