Athletics

Sunday, March 29, 2015
Friday, April 03, 2015
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Friday, April 10, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015

11 a.m.

Friday, April 17, 2015

2:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 18, 2015

All day

Men's Rowing

vs. Minnesota/MSOE

Lake Mendota

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015

3 p.m.

Wisconsin Spring Football Game

Proceeds to benefit UW Undergraduate Advising!

Camp Randall Stadium

Saturday, May 02, 2015

All day

Men's Rowing

vs. Boston University/MIT

Baraboo, Wisconsin

Sunday, May 03, 2015

All day

Men's Rowing

vs. Northeastern

Baraboo, Wisconsin