Athletics

Friday, November 28, 2014

7 p.m.

Wisconsin Volleyball

Wisconsin vs. Purdue

Field House

Saturday, November 29, 2014
Wednesday, December 03, 2014

8:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 06, 2014

1 p.m.

Thursday, December 11, 2014

7 p.m.

Saturday, December 13, 2014

2 p.m.

Men's Basketball

vs. Nicholls State

The Kohl Center

Monday, December 15, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014

5 p.m.

Women's Basketball

vs. Oral Roberts (UW Field House)

Field House

Sunday, December 28, 2014

All day

Sunday, January 11, 2015

1 p.m.

Friday, January 16, 2015

All day

Saturday, January 17, 2015

All day

Saturday, January 24, 2015
Sunday, February 01, 2015

11 a.m.

Women's Tennis

vs. Eastern Michigan

Nielsen Tennis Stadium

Friday, February 06, 2015

7 p.m.

Saturday, February 07, 2015

11 a.m.

11 a.m.

Sunday, February 08, 2015

10 a.m.

Friday, February 13, 2015
Sunday, February 15, 2015

10 a.m.

10 a.m.

Men's Tennis

vs. North Carolina State

Nielsen Tennis Stadium

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

6 p.m.

Saturday, March 07, 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015

3 p.m.

Friday, March 27, 2015
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Friday, April 03, 2015
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Friday, April 10, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015

11 a.m.

Friday, April 17, 2015

2:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 18, 2015

All day

Men's Rowing

vs. Minnesota/MSOE

Lake Mendota

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Saturday, May 02, 2015

All day

Men's Rowing

vs. Boston University/MIT

Baraboo, Wisconsin

Sunday, May 03, 2015

All day

Men's Rowing

vs. Northeastern

Baraboo, Wisconsin