Athletics

Monday, September 25, 2017

7-9 p.m.

Omulu Capoeira Kickoff (Free Week)

Exercise Buddy Included :)

Kanopy Dance Studio, 341 State St, Madison, WI

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

7:30-9:30 p.m.

Omulu Capoeira Kickoff (Free Week)

Exercise Buddy Included :)

Kanopy Dance Studio, 341 State St, Madison, WI

Saturday, September 30, 2017

All day

Wisconsin Football vs. Northwestern

Enjoy Wisconsin Football live at Camp Randall Stadium

Camp Randall Stadium

All day

Badgerville Pre-Game Tailgate Party

The Official Pre-Game Tailgate Party of Wisconsin Athletics

Engineering Mall just north of Camp Randall Stadium

1-3 p.m.

Omulu Capoeira Kickoff (Free Week)

Exercise Buddy Included :)

Kanopy Dance Studio, 341 State St, Madison, WI

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

All day

Saturday, October 14, 2017

All day

Wisconsin Football vs. Purdue

Enjoy Wisconsin Football live at Camp Randall Stadium

Camp Randall Stadium

All day

Badgerville Pre-Game Tailgate Party

The Official Pre-Game Tailgate Party of Wisconsin Athletics

Engineering Mall just north of Camp Randall Stadium

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

All day

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

7:30-9 p.m.

Light of the Moon Homecoming 5k

If you want to be a badger, just run along with us!

Lakeshore Path

Saturday, October 21, 2017

8:30-11 a.m.

Badgerville Pre-Game Tailgate Party

The Official Pre-Game Tailgate Party of Wisconsin Athletics

Engineering Mall just north of Camp Randall Stadium

11 a.m.

Wisconsin Football vs. Maryland

Enjoy Wisconsin Football live at Camp Randall Stadium

Camp Randall Stadium

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Wednesday, November 01, 2017

All day

Intramural Sports: Registration Deadline

NIRSA MadTown Flag Football Regional

Friday, November 03, 2017

All day

NIRSA MadTown Flag Football Regional

Are you the best in the Midwest?

Near West Fields

Saturday, November 04, 2017

All day

NIRSA MadTown Flag Football Regional

Are you the best in the Midwest?

Near West Fields

Sunday, November 05, 2017

All day

NIRSA MadTown Flag Football Regional

Are you the best in the Midwest?

Near West Fields

Saturday, November 11, 2017

All day

Wisconsin Football vs. Iowa

Enjoy Wisconsin Football live at Camp Randall Stadium

Camp Randall Stadium

All day

Badgerville Pre-Game Tailgate Party

The Official Pre-Game Tailgate Party of Wisconsin Athletics

Engineering Mall just north of Camp Randall Stadium

Saturday, November 18, 2017

All day

Wisconsin Football vs. Michigan

Enjoy Wisconsin Football live at Camp Randall Stadium

Camp Randall Stadium

All day

Badgerville Pre-Game Tailgate Party

The Official Pre-Game Tailgate Party of Wisconsin Athletics

Field House